MINUTES

OF A MEETING OF THE

EXECUTIVE

held on 22 May 2023 Present:

> Cllr A-M Barker (Chairman) Cllr W Forster (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr P Graves Cllr I Johnson Cllr L Lyons Cllr E Nicholson Cllr D Roberts

1. WORKING GROUPS 2023-24

The Leader moved and Councillor Forster seconded the appointment of Members to Working Groups under the remit of the Executive.

RESOLVED

That Councillors be appointed to the following Working Groups as detailed below:

Greener Woking WG (8)	Cllr Brown Cllr Davis Cllr Graves Cllr Greentree	Cllr Javaid Cllr Leach Cllr Oades Cllr Sullivan
Joint Infrastructure Working Group (7)	Cllr Aziz Cllr Barker Cllr Boote Cllr Dorsett	Cllr Forster Cllr Lyons Cllr Morales
Leisure Partnership Board (5)	Cllr Dorsett Cllr Caulfield Cllr Johnson Cllr Leach	Cllr Nicholson (Cllr Barker) (Cllr Brown) (Cllr Martin)
Local Development Framework WG (7)	Cllr Aziz Cllr Boote Cllr Cosnahan Cllr Dorsett	Cllr Lyons Cllr Morales Cllr Mukherjee

Neighbourhood CIL Working Group (6)	Cllr Aziz Cllr Barker Cllr Boote	Cllr Dorsett Cllr Graves Cllr Greentree
Safer Woking Partnership	Cllr Barker	Cllr Leach
Group (4)	Cllr Jordan	Cllr Nicholson
UK Shared Prosperity Fund Partnership Group (2)	Cllr Barker	Cllr Forster
Woking Wellbeing Group	Cllr Barker	Cllr Mukherjee
(4)	Cllr Jordan	Cllr Nicholson

The meeting commenced at 7.46 pm and ended at 7.48 pm

Chairman:

Date: